Join our Team

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES WITH US.
WE’RE LOOKING FOR MORTGAGE PROFESSIONALS TO JOIN OUR TEAM.

You are self-managing, independent and comfortable earning a commission income.

Job type – Full-time, Commission, Permanent

Job Description – ATP Mortgage Corporation is a Franchise of The Mortgage Centre who are established since 1989. ATP Mortgage Corporation is seeking quality individuals with the following experience & skills:

1 Year or more experience as a Mortgage Broker or possess relevant 2 years Lending Experience with a Bank

Available on Full Time basis only. Part time considered with special circumstances.

Excels in Customer Service and is Honest, Reliable with High Level of Personal Integrity

Aspires to earn High Commission Income

Lending & Underwriting Skills

Registered with FICOM or have passed the required Mortgage Broker exam

ATP Mortgage Corporation offers the following program & incentives:

Full Training with Underwriting & Deal Help

Higher Commission’s paid based on experience

Low Monthly Fees covers all system usage, E & O, free website, free email address and free usage of shared desk, fax, printing etc.at our Surrey office location

Full access to all lenders accepting Broker deals

Ability to place mortgages with lenders out of BC

Access to Special In-House “Commercial Lending” and “Private Lending” Program

CONTACT US TO DISCUSS YOUR OPPORTUNITIES

Upload Your Resume

Our Team

Tj Grewal

President/ Owner

20 year highly experienced mortgage professional who has funded over $3.0 Billion in mortgage loans and is recipient

Read More

Pankaj Sayal

Principal Broker/ Owner

High energy Mortgage Broker with 7 years of successful mortgage experience at TD Bank and DLC Mortgages

Read More

Steve Dhillon

Commercial Mortgage Manager

Phone Number: 6047646942
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: steve@commercialmtg.ca

Manish Arora

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6044177610
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: marora@mortgagecentre.com

Sukhjinder Kaler

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 7789031791
Fax Number: 1-877-509-2226
Email: sukkhi@atpmortgage.com

Tahir Malik

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6049092277
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: tmalik@mortgagecentre.com

Jag Sandhu

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6047192561
Fax Number: 6046083143
Email: jsandhu@mortgagecentre.com

Allyson Shang

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6047262057
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: ashang@mortgagecentre.com

Kabeer Garcha

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 778-892-4035
Fax Number: 7786533569
Email: kgarcha@mortgagecentre.com

Navjeet Mehta

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6047855132
Fax Number: 6046082984
Email: nmehta@mortgagecentre.com

Sapna Sharma

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 7786861509
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: ssharma@mortgagecentre.com

Manpreet Sodhi

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 7783185020
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: msodhi@mortgagecentre.com

Pinder Pooni

Office Administrative Assistant

Phone Number: 7785920834
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: admin@atpmortgage.com

Mohan Preet Sekhon

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6043745929
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: msekhon@mortgagecentre.com

Gurvir Kang

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 7782270344
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: gkang@mortgagecentre.com

Balzor Singh

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 6046441114
Fax Number: 7785916119
Email: balzor@atpmortgage.com

Baval Sandhu

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 604-704-4155
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: bsandhu@mortgagecentre.com

Saeed Kamran

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 604-339-1715
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: skamran@mortgagecentre.com

Sunaina Kwatara

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 778-668-6560
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: skwatara@mortgagecentre.com

Sanjeev Jagpal

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 604-723-7647
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: sanjjagpal@mortgagecentre.com

Gurpreet Mangat

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 604-351-4682
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: gmangat@mortgagecentre.com

Mandy Sidhu

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 778-870-7327
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: msidhu@mortgagecentre.com

Navin Chandra

Mortgage Professional

Phone Number: 604-807-3674
Fax Number: 778-591-6119
Email: nchandra@mortgagecentre.com

Simple Ways to Smart Solutions!